Deactivating employees

If an employee is temporarily unemployed or is taking time off, their FieldClock profile may be 'deactivated'. Doing so will remove them from the Employee list. To de-active an employee, simply go to the employees’ profile and un-check the 'Active' checkbox:

Once an employee is no longer active, the only way to view their profile to re-active them is to search for his / her name (improvements coming here).

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.