How to merge duplicate employees

If you have any employees with two profiles (duplicate employees), a 'Merge Duplicates' button will appear on the right-hand side of the screen. Clicking this will consolidate all entries with the same name into one single entry. If two employees have the same name, but different IDs, the 'Merge Duplicates' button will not appear.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.